Contact Quality Service Group


Contacts at Quality Service Group:

Lucas Gunter

General Manager


Phone: 931.646.7100 ext 22
E-mail: lgunter@qsg.com

Tom Boles

Business Development Director


Phone: 931.646.7100 ext 24
E-mail: tom.boles@qsg.com

Jason Avery

Business Development


Phone:931.335-2998
E-mail: javery@qsg.com

Mike Madden

Quality Operations


Phone: 931.646.7100 ext 23
E-mail: mmadden@qsg.com

Isaac Choplosky

Scheduling & Information Specialist


Phone: 931.646.7100 ext 21
E-mail: ichop@qsg.com

Kelly Williams

Accounts Payable & Invoicing


Phone: 931.646.7100 ext 27
E-mail: kwilliams@qsg.com

Marcia Davis

Data Entry & Reports


Phone: 931.646.7100 ext 25
E-mail: mdavis@qsg.com

Tony Gentry

Shipping/Receiving


Phone: 931.646.7100 ext 26
E-mail: shiprec@qsg.com